



2015 RfP - Assessment Panel

PANEL COMPOSITION

Chair: Dr Robin Olds (independent)

Deputy Chair: Dr Kevin Marshall (independent)

Science Area Experts:

- Professor Samir Samman (Otago Universitry)
- Associate Professor Chris Pemberton, (Otago University)
- Dr Tony Connor (AgResearch)
- Professor Andrew Parsons (AUT)
- Professor Peter Munro (Massey University)
- Associate Professor Tracey McIntosh (Auckland University)
- Dr Nigel Larsen (Plant & Food Research)

Please note applicants are asked not to contact these panellists in relation to any proposals. The Assessment Panel will follow the HVN Conflicts of Interest Policy which can be found in the Relevant Documents section of the web site.

Applicants should also identify any persons likely to be involved in the assessment of their proposal that they believe are conflicted and the reason why (and include in the appropriate section of the proposal). This will assist the Panel Chair in managing any conflicts.